Sorry Boys! I’m Taken.

 

This is my new man Blu, short for Bluegrass. my family and I could not decide between Bandit, Phoenix or Bluegrass so we ended up mixing up nine cards into a hat (Each name was on 3 cards). Best 2 out of 3 wins!

I slowly reached my hand in pulled out a card… Blu

My mom reaches in and pulls out a card… Blu

Blu it is then!

One last thing! I would like to direct your attention to his little paws! They remind me of a marble cake because of the black and pink. Too cute!

2 thoughts on “Sorry Boys! I’m Taken.

Leave a Reply

